Heini Hirvonen

Managing Director, Partner+358 40 518 7959heini.hirvonen@ahjocomms.fi

strategiesthought leadershipbrand buildinginternational communications

Sari-Liia Tonttila

Senior Advisor, Partner+358 500 659 300sari-liia.tonttila@ahjocomms.fi

Crisis CommunicationsMedia TrainingThought LeadershipPublic AffairsInternational Communication

Johanna Lindberg-Naulapää

Senior Director+358 50 514 7425johanna.lindberg-naulapaa@ahjocomms.fi

StrategiesPublic Administration and NGOsInternal Communications

Eva Torra

Communications Strategist, CMO+358 40 5933 806eva.torra@ahjocomms.fi

strategiesmarketing communicationscoaching & trainingcrisis communications

Gia Forsman-Härkönen

Senior Account Manager+358 50 324 30 78gia.forsmanharkonen@ahjocomms.fi

Thought leadershipBrand buildingMedia relationsStrategies

Maija Hakala

Senior Director+358 50 338 2873maija.hakala@ahjocomms.fi

Crisis CommunicationsPublic Administration and NGOsStrategiesCoaching & TrainingThought Leadership

Satu Heinonen

Designer+358 40 519 6384satu.heinonen@ahjocomms.fi

ConceptsBrand BuildingVisual Design

Janne Huovila

Communications Strategist+358 50 363 6278janne.huovila@ahjocomms.fi

Social MediaMarketing CommunicationsBrand Building

Taru Inkinen

Communications Assistant+358 44 911 5305taru.inkinen@ahjocomms.fi

international communicationssocial mediapublic administration and ngos

Riina Kotamäki

Sales Assistant+358 40 840 6368riina.kotamaki@ahjocomms.fi

Kelli Korhonen

Account Manager+358 40 743 00 48kelli.korhonen@ahjocomms.fi

EventsSocial mediaMarketing Communications

Janne Malinen

Senior Director+358 50 365 9151janne.malinen@ahjocomms.fi

Media RelationsThought LeadershipStorytellingCoaching & Training

Sanna Mämmi

Senior Account Managersanna.mammi@ahjocomms.fi

Noora Niemelä

Senior Account Manager+ 358 44 753 1117noora.niemela@ahjocomms.fi

Social MediaBrand BuildingStorytelling

Virpi M. Salmi

Senior Account Manager+358 50 385 7781virpi.salmi@ahjocomms.fi

Marketing CommunicationsInternal CommunicationsEvents